Win A Copy Of ‘The Magnolia Parks Collection 1-4 And The New Book Magnolia Park: Into The Darkness’ By Jessica Hastings

by | Feb 12, 2024 | Free Books, Free Giveways | 0 comments

To purchase the new book click on the link.

Book five in the sensational Magnolia Parks Universe series!

How many loves do you actually get in a lifetime? Everyone knows by now that Magnolia and BJ are in the stars, but is that enough?

Magnolia and BJ are reeling from a devastating loss as they try to plan what’s been dubbed “the wedding of the century”. As family tensions mount and their respective pasts begin catching up to them, they finally have to look the truth in the eye: Can they learn to trust and be with one another again, or will they die trying?

To purchase this click on the link.

Magnolia Parks Universe Series 4 Books Collection Set:

Magnolia Parks:
‘How many loves do you get in a lifetime?’Welcome to London’s highest society, where the tables are set and the hearts are on fire…She is a beautiful, affluent, self-involved and mildly neurotic London socialite. He is Britain’s most photographed bad-boy who broke her heart.Magnolia Parks and BJ Ballentine are meant to be, and everyone knows it.

Daisy Haites:
All 20-year-old Daisy Haites has ever wanted is a normal life, but as the heiress to London’s most notorious criminal empire, it’s just not on the cards for her. Raised by her older brother Julian since their parents were murdered, Daisy has never been able to escape the watchful gaze of her gang-lord brother. But Julian’s line of work means that Daisy’s life is… complicated.

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home:
It’s been nearly a year since everything happened between Magnolia Parks and BJ Ballentine on the steps of the Mandarin Oriental, and it seems like everything since then has changed. Magnolia has a life in New York now, BJ appears to have finally let go and moved on — but when they both wind up back to London and are thrust together once again.

Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing:
Daisy Haites thought she’d left everything about her old life in the past: the crime, her family and the man she loves. But when her safety is threatened once again, she finds herself back under the watchful eyes of her gang-lord brother