Watch The Trailer For Special Night Before Opening Screening Of ‘The Fault In Our Stars’

THE FAULT IN OUR STARS
Starring: Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Willem Dafoe, Nat Wolff, Laura Dern, Sam Trammell, Mike Birbiglia, Emily Peachey
Directed By: Josh Boone
Screenplay By: Scott Neustadter, based on the book by John Green
Produced By: Marty Bowen, Wyck Godfrey
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Release Date: June 6

“The Night Before Our Stars” June 5th: http://fox.co/TNBOS

An unprecedented event where you will be the first to see “The Fault In Our Stars” and be included in the largest ever live simulcast experience featuring:

The Fault In Our Stars’ Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat Wolff
Author John Green
Director Joshua Boone
Producer Wyck Godfrey
Intimate, live musical performances by Birdy and byNat and Alex Wolff

Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film.

“The Night Before Our Stars” will take place on June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific, ahead of the film’s opening in theaters everywhere on June 6th.

Hazel and Gus are two extraordinary teenagers who share an acerbic wit, a disdain for the conventional, and a love that sweeps them — and us – on an unforgettable journey. Their relationship is all the more miraculous, given that they met and fell in love at a cancer support group. THE FAULT IN OUR STARS, based upon the number-one bestselling novel by John Green, explores the funny, thrilling and tragic business of being alive and in love.

[youtube video=”02PMLqiwYe0″ width=”560″ height=”340″ /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.