Watch Trailer For ‘Long Live Rock…Celebrate The Chaos’

World Premiere Live Screening & Q&A Event March 11, 2021
9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6PM PST

Available as a Watch Now @ Home Cinema Release March 12, 2021

Directed by Jonathan McHugh
Produced by Gary Spivack & Jonathan Platt

Long Live Rock… Celebrate the Chaos is a deep dive into the culture of hard rock music. This genre, beloved by its millions of fans, is often misunderstood and maligned by the media and the music industry. In intimate interviews, the leading titans of rock discuss the genre and the special relationship they have with their audience. Featuring members of Metallica, Guns N’ Roses, Slipknot, Korn, Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Rage Against the Machine, Greta Van Fleet, Halestorm, and many, many more.

Viewers will get a front-row seat of what makes hard rock fans want to crowd surf, mix it up in the mosh pit or just throw all caution to the wind by participating in the ultimate community mayhem of the “Wall of Death.” We follow some of these passionate fans as they drop everything to “commune” with their “rock family” at music festivals across the U.S. – or wherever the road takes them to celebrate the chaos…that is rock ‘n roll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.