Suicide Squad Archive

Watch ‘Suicide Squad’ Comic-Con Footage

SUICIDE SQUAD Starring: Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Jared Leto, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman, Cara Delevingne, Viola Davis, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, and Karen Fukahara Directed By: David Ayer Studio: Warner Bros. Release Date: August 5, 2016 Facebook: Website: Twitter: ...Read More

‘Suicide Squad’ Cast Announced

An official announcement was made today by Warner Bros. for their movie ‘Suicide Squad.’ Joining the movie are: * Will Smith as Deadshot * Tom Hardy as Rick Flagg * Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn * Jared Leto as The Joker * Jai Courtney ...Read More