‘Suicide Squad’ Cast Announced

An official announcement was made today by Warner Bros. for their movie ‘Suicide Squad.’ Joining the movie are:

* Will Smith as Deadshot
* Tom Hardy as Rick Flagg
* Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn
* Jared Leto as The Joker
* Jai Courtney as Boomerang
* Cara Delevinge as Enchantress

David Ayer (Fury) will be directing the movie. It’s schedule for an August 5, 2016 release.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.