Pivot Running A ‘Friday Night Lights’ Marathon Thanksgiving Week

Pivot is celebrating Thanksgiving with a marathon of “Friday Night Lights.” From football to family, the “We Love Football” marathon features the Dylan Panthers, Coach Taylor and his beloved wife Tami.

Kicking off on Monday, 11/24 at 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT, each day will have a themed block of episodes including “We Love BBQ” (11/24), “Family First” (11/25), and “Tami Knows Best” (11/26). Finishing out the marathon on Thanksgiving day, Pivot will air some of the best episodes with an 11-hour marathon starting at 10:00am ET/7:00am PT.

As you prep your holiday menu and get ready for your relatives to visit, be sure to tune in for the “We Love Football” marathon of “Friday Night Lights” only on Pivot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.