MTV Renews ‘Floribama Shore’ Returns Tuesday, June 19 Watch Trailer

by | Jan 24, 2018 | TV, TV News | 0 comments

MTV announced today that the second season of “MTV Floribama Shore” will premiere on Tuesday, June 19th at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT. The 14-episode run will feature original cast members Jeremiah Buoni, Codi Butts, Kortni Gilson, Aimee Hall, Kirk Medas, Nilsa Prowant, Candace Rice and Gus Smyrnios.

@FloribamaShore @JeremiahBuoni @codibutts @K0nigi @aimeehall1001 @KirkMedas @nillythesquid @pimpfriedrice_ @GusSmyrnios @MTV

The second season brings our favorite southerners back to Panama City Beach for Spring Break to see what life’s next chapter holds for them.