‘Jurassic World’ Clip Lock Them In


Cast: Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt, Vincent D’Onofrio, Irrfan Khan, Judy Greer, Katie McGrath, Lauren Lapkus
Directed By: Colin Trevorrow
Screenplay By: Colin Trevorrow and Derek Connolly
Produced By: Frank Marshall and Pat Crowley
Executive Producer: Steven Spielberg
Studio: Universal Pictures
Release Date: Friday, June 15
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JurassicPark/timeline

Steven Spielberg returns to executive produce the long-awaited next installment of his groundbreaking Jurassic Park series, Jurassic World. Colin Trevorrow directs the epic action-adventure based on characters created by Michael Crichton. The screenplay is by Rick Jaffa & Amanda Silver and Trevorrow & Derek Connolly, and the story is by Rick Jaffa & Amanda Silver. Frank Marshall and Patrick Crowley join the team as producers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.