Win A ‘Detroit’ Prize Pack

Cast: John Boyega, Will Poulter, Algee Smith, Jacob Latimore, Jason Mitchell, Hannah Murray, Kaitlyn Dever, Jack Reynor, Ben O’Toole, Joseph David Jones, Ephraim Sykes, Leon Thomas III, Nathan Davis Jr., Peyton Alex Smith, Malcolm David Kelley, Gbenga Akinnabve, Chris Chalk, Jeremy Strong, Laz Alonzo, Austin Hebert, Miguel Pimentel, Kris Davis, John Krasinski and Anthony Mackie
Director: Kathryn Bigelow
Studio: Annapurna Pictures
Release Date: Select markets now and wider on Friday, August 4
Website: Detroit.Movie

From the Academy Award winning director of THE HURT LOCKER and ZERO DARK THIRTY, DETROIT tells the gripping story of one of the darkest moments during the civil unrest that rocked Detroit in the summer of ’67.

We have 5 hats and one winner will get the bag and headphones!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *